Register



NEW! Certified Capacity Growth Coach™ (CCGC) Program

Small-Group Training Program (Meets 15 weeks via phone, 2 hrs each week)

Instructor: Susan Britton Whitcomb

15 Tuesdays, starting March 19, 2019

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Eastern/New York
11:00 am – 1:00 pm Central
10:00 am – 12:00 pm Mountain
9:00 am – 11:00 am Pacific/California

Register Here

*Contact Rachel Grima if you are a corporate client.


Certified Career Management Coach™ (CCMC) Program

ICF Approval: The 30-hour CCMC program is approved by the International Coach Federation (ICF) as a part of our Accredited Coaching Training Program (ACTP), Cluster Or Individual Training.

*Are you already a CCMC and want an R&R (Refresh & Recharge)? Email rachel@theacademies.com for more information. 

Small-Group Training Program (Meets 15 weeks via phone, 2 hrs each week)

Instructor: Kit Prendergast

15 Weeks. Next cohort TBD

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Eastern/New York
11:00 am – 1:00 pm Central
10:00 am – 12:00 pm Mountain
9:00 am – 11:00 am Pacific/California

Register Here for 4 payments of $677 (includes 5 mentor coaching sessions with founder/president Susan Whitcomb)

*Contact Rachel Grima if you are a corporate client.

For an early bird discount, enter code “EB200” in the shopping cart at checkout.*

You will have the option to add Serious Revenue, confirm your registration and choose a payment option in the shopping cart

Serious Revenue – 1 payment of $495
  *if purchased with CCMC program

Certified University/MBA Career Management Coach™ (CCMC) Program

ICF Approval: The 30-hour CCMC program is approved by the International Coach Federation (ICF) as apart of our Accredited Coaching Training Program (ACTP), Cluster Or Individual Training.

Small-Group Training Program (Meets 12 weeks via phone, 2 hrs each week)

Instructor: To be announced.

12 Fridays, starting January 4th

10:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern/New York
9:00 am – 11:00 am Central
8:00 am – 10:00 am Mountain
7:00 am – 9:00 am Pacific/California

Register here for 4 payments of $902 (includes 5 mentor coaching sessions with founder/president Susan Britton Whitcomb)

*Contact Rachel Grima if you are a corporate client.

*For an early bird discount, enter code “EB200” in the shopping cart at checkout.*

 

Certified Executive & Leadership Development Coach™ (CELDC) Program

ICF Approval: The 33-hour CELDC program is approved by the International Coach Federation (ICF) as apart of our Accredited Coaching Training Program (ACTP), Cluster Or Individual Training.

Group Training via Teleseminar/Webinar (Meets 12 weeks via phone, 2 hrs each week)

Instructor:  Susan Britton Whitcomb

12 Wednesdays, starting January 30th

11:00 am – 1:00 pm Eastern/New York
10:00 am – 12:00 pm Central
9:00 am – 11:00 am Mountain
8:00 am – 10:00 am Pacific/California

Register here for 4 payments of $677 (includes 2 mentor coaching sessions with founder/president Susan Britton Whitcomb)

OR

Register here for 4 payments of $825 (includes 5 mentor coaching sessions with founder/president Susan Britton Whitcomb)

*Not sure how many mentor coaching sessions you need? If you haven’t completed mentor coaching with Susan Britton Whitcomb prior to enrollment in this program, or if you don’t hold an active ICF credential; you need 5 mentor coaching sessions. Contact Rachel Grima if you have questions or if you are a corporate client.

(Read more about our mentor coaching requirements here.)

Certified Brain-Friendly Job Search Coach ™ (CBJSC) Program

Group Training via Teleseminar/Webinar  (Meets for 15 classes, 2 hrs per session)

Pre-requisite: Previous completion of 30 hours of coach training with us or some other ICF approved program. This CBJSC program will be geared towards MBA or University coaches.

Instructor: Susan Britton Whitcomb

15 Weeks. Next cohort to be announced.

You will have an opportunity to confirm your registration and choose a payment option in the shopping cart.

To earn a certificate: Register here for 1 payment of $2497 or 4 payments of $652

To earn a credential (includes 5 mentor coaching sessions with Susan): Update Certificate to Credential here for an additional $1297

Comments are closed.